Past Events

Film screening: Saving Mes Aynak
Fri, 04/15/2016 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Cowell Fireside Lounge
Visual and Media Cultures Colloquium - Ursula Biemann
Wed, 03/09/2016 - 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Porter D Building, Room 245
Visual and Media Cultures Colloquium - Wendy Chun
Thu, 03/03/2016 - 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Porter D Building, Room 245
Visual and Media Cultures Colloquium - Shawn Michelle Smith
Wed, 01/27/2016 - 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Porter D Building, Room 245
Visual and Media Cultures Colloquium - Megan Prelinger
Wed, 01/20/2016 - 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Porter College Room D245 (UCSC)
Visual and Media Cultures Colloquium - Lisa Cartwright
Wed, 11/18/2015 - 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Porter D Building, Room 245
Visual and Media Cultures Colloquium - Derek Conrad Murray
Wed, 10/28/2015 - 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Porter D Building, Room 245
Visual and Media Cultures Colloquium - Winnie Wong
Wed, 10/21/2015 - 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Porter College Room D245 (UCSC)
HAVC End-of-Year Celebration
Fri, 06/12/2015 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Porter koi pond courtyard
Celebration of the Arts: Pop-Up Museum
Fri, 06/05/2015 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Elena Baskin Visual Arts Center