You are here

HAVC News & Events

HAVC Social Flyer
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 3:00pm
Porter Koi Pond Courtyard
Freedom and Race flyer
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 6:00pm
Kuumbwa Jazz Center
Shimomura Crossing The Delaware
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 3:00pm
UC Santa Cruz, Porter College, Room 248
Monday, January 22, 2018 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Porter College Room D245
Photo of Vogan Super Fight Ticket
Monday, November 6, 2017 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Porter College Room D245
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 3:00am
Cover of Gillespie Film Blackness
Monday, October 23, 2017 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Porter College Room D245
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 4:00pm
DARC 108 (Dark Lab)
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 8:00am
Music Recital Hall
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 7:00pm
Digital Arts Research Center (DARC) 108
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 7:00am
Photo of Pooja Rangan
Monday, October 16, 2017 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Porter College Room D245
Sunday, October 1, 2017 - 12:00pm
Sunday, October 1, 2017 - 12:00am
Sunday, August 20, 2017 - 12:00pm
Sunday, August 20, 2017 - 12:00am
Sunday, August 20, 2017 - 12:00pm
Sunday, August 20, 2017 - 12:21am
Sunday, August 20, 2017 - 12:00pm
Sunday, August 20, 2017 - 12:00am
Monday, August 14, 2017 - 12:00pm
Monday, August 14, 2017 - 12:00am
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 - 12:00pm
Thursday, August 3, 2017 - 12:00am
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 - 12:37am
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 - 12:39am
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 - 12:41am
Friday, July 28, 2017 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, July 12, 2016 - 12:00am
Friday, July 28, 2017 - 12:00pm
Thursday, July 28, 2016 - 12:00am
Friday, July 28, 2017 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, July 19, 2016 - 12:00am
Monday, June 26, 2017 - 12:00pm
Monday, June 26, 2017 - 12:45am
Monday, June 26, 2017 - 12:00pm
Monday, June 26, 2017 - 12:47am
Monday, June 26, 2017 - 12:00pm
Monday, June 26, 2017 - 12:49am
Monday, June 26, 2017 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 12:00am
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Porter College Room D245, UCSC
Thursday, May 18, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Porter College Room D245, UCSC
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - 12:00am
Porter College Room D245, UCSC
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Porter College Room D245, UCSC
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Porter College Room D245, UCSC
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 - 12:00am
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Porter College Room D245 , UCSC
Wednesday, February 8, 2017 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Porter College Room D245, UCSC
Thursday, February 2, 2017 - 12:00pm
Thursday, February 2, 2017 - 12:00am
Thursday, February 2, 2017 - 12:00pm
Thursday, January 26, 2017 - 12:00am
Thursday, February 2, 2017 - 12:00pm
Thursday, February 2, 2017 - 12:00am
Crystallographer Helen Megaw
Wednesday, January 18, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Digital Arts Research Center (DARC) 108, UCSC
Thursday, January 12, 2017 - 8:00pm to Thursday, March 16, 2017 - 8:00pm
The Bridge Gallery, Porter College
Wednesday, November 16, 2016 - 2:40pm to 3:45pm
Thimann 1 Lecture Hall
Thursday, November 10, 2016 - 12:00pm
Thursday, November 10, 2016 - 12:00am
Thursday, November 10, 2016 - 12:00pm
Thursday, November 10, 2016 - 12:00am

Pages